UNFAITHFUL alert App

Report an unfaithful anonymously
  • spanish
icon
Is someone close to
you being unfaithful?

Notify them anonymously by passing tests that justify disloyalty.

icon
Notify
Anonymously

Anonymous, free and automatic delivery via email and SMS.

icon
Not instant
messages

Sending of messages are at night in order to be more discreet.

Information about UNFAITHFUL alert

  • Information about notifications
    SMS/email notification is not done immediately and some messages can be deleted. The receiver will not receive any notification if one has already received a message over the last 30 days. SMS/email notification is designed so that the main part of the message does not appear on the waiting screen of the receiver’s mobile phone.

    SMS/email notification will be sent at around:
    > 21:30 (UTC+0): Canary Islands, London...
    > 22:30 (UTC+1): Madrid, París, Roma, Berlín...
    > 23:30 (UTC+2): Bucharest, Kyiv, Moscow...
    > 15:30 (UTC-6): Mexico D.F..
    > 16:30 (UTC-5): Quito, Lima, Havana, Bogota, Washington...
    > 17:30 (UTC-4): Caracas, Santo Domingo...
    > 18:30 (UTC-3): Santiago de Chile, Buenos Aires...

    An example of the message that the receiver will receive below:

    Hello, this is a message merely informative: a person close to you would like yo notify you that your partner is unfaithful... + info: muyalerta.com/unfaithful

  • Notifications
    If you download this App for the first time, you will get 2 free notifications. If you register with your email, you will get 3 free notifications. If you need more notifications, you can add 10 notifications for 0,99€ and 20 notifications for 1,50€ and 30 notifications for 1,99€.
  • Banning
    Your app can be banned if an user (or more) warn your notification is fake. Please use this app responsibly.
  • Unsubscribe from notifications
    If you do not want to receive notifications from our app, enter your information below.
  • Information about the app
    It is very important for us that you vote positively for the 5-star: Android App.

    Service provided by Hola Soluciones: Do you want us to develop your App or Web? Click here.
Unregistered
2 free notifications
Registered
5 free notifications
0,99€
10 more notifications

Unsubscribe from notifications

Fill in the fields of the form to not receive more notifications of our service.

Submit

Follow us on our social media